Perfiles Similares


Where are you?

Nombre del Usuario: MichaelB51

País: United States

Ciudad: Concord - California

Fecha de nacimiento: 19th-June-1951

Edad: 66

Altura/ Talla: 5 feet 9 inches/175cm

Peso: 164 lbs (74.4 kg)

Más Sobre Mí

Autodescripción e Intereses
Some background about me: I've been a teacher and a counselor. I moved up from CA after living there for 20 years. I left Chicago in 1976, moved to Eugene. I was an instructor at the University of Oregon in Eugene before moving to CA. In California I worked for Macromedia and Adobe as a Sr. Web Engineer but was always teaching ceramics. I worked part time at John Muir Behavioral Health as a counselor for adolescents who were trying to kill or hurt themselves. It was a locked facility.
Pasión, Intereses y hobbies
Art, horseback riding, motorcycle riding, camping, mountains, sea, movies I like to make pots in my studio. I like to get on the motorcycle and take day trips to explore great breakfast places and small shops. I like to camp, take weekend adventures, ride horses, or just hang out with comfortable feelings in the space. Deep, caring kind. A two way street...Want to makes some pots?
Buscando women
Kind, caring, aware, sensitive, sensual, deep perspective, giving, able to love and be loved. I'm looking for someone with similar and creative interests who has done some inner work to know themselves and their needs and be able to express in real time. Someone that knows the value of trust, caring and being authentic. I'm looking for someone actually open to or wanting to be in a nurturing and loving relationship but not joined at the hip. I'm not looking for surface dwellers.
Estado civil
ї Tienes niños?
No tengo niños
Mi etnia
Color de ojos
Color de cabello
No mucho cabello
Universidad Incompleta
No religioso
Habitos de beber
No bebe
Habitos de fumar
No Fume